Global
Recruitment


Qualifications

Massage Therapists

Beauty Therapists

Acupuncturists

Medi-Spa

Nail Technicians

Personal Trainers

Barbers

Hair Stylists

Receptionists


Interview Dates

UK & Ireland

USA

Canada

Europe

Australia and New Zealand

Asia Pacific

South Africa

South America and Caribbean

Other Countries


Things to Know

Visa Info

Joining Costs

Medical Requirements

Interview FAQ

Recruitment Process

Training Program


Apply Online


 



watch video

apply online
Work in a spa-at-sea >

Back on Board
Renew your contract >





 





Interview Dates


Please note that recruitment is on-going, there are no “closing dates” for positions, and we can be flexible with training dates.

Europe

RegionProfessionLocationDateContact
Belgrade, SerbiaAll Professions17 December 2017Dana Scepovic
Belgrade, SerbiaAll Professions24 December 2017Dana Scepovic

Please contact your Regional Manager for more information on a specific interview date.

Regional Managers - Contact Details:


Ingrid Borst
Scandinavia, Baltic countries, Austria, Switzerland, The Netherlands, Belgium and France
P.O. BOX 720
Leiden 2300 AS Holland
Tel: +31.655.10.41.53
Fax:+31.847.59.83.65
Email: steiner.europe@theonboardspa.com
Lorena Hartl Polanco
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 176 355 27645
Email: LorenaP@theonboardspa.com
Helena Vehovec
Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Hercegovina, Macedonia, Hungary, Slovakia
P.O. BOX 61
6000 Koper
Slovenia
Tel: + 386 41 739 011
Fax: +386 5 600 9972
Email: Helena@riv.si
Monica Sorrentino
Italy
Tel: +39 340 88 77 460
Email: monicas@theonboardspa.com


Carmen Szasz
Romania
Job Selection Corporation
9 Alexandru Odobescu street
500271 Brasov
Romania
Tel: +40 268 314 314
Cellular: +40 729 642 999
Email: carmen@jobselection.ro
Roksolana Kishchuk
Spain and Portugal
Tel: +34 607 656 851
Fax: +34 951 235 738
Email: roksolanak@theonboardspa.com
Dana Scepovic
Serbia and Montenegro
Tel: +38 1641425901/ 5
Email: danas@theonboardspa.com
Karolina Wojcik
Recruitment Manager - Poland
Tel: +00 48 505 977 645
Email: Karolina.wojcik@theonboardspa.com




 
Astral Ltd
Poland, Ukraine, Czech Republic, and Belarus 
Plac Wolnosci 31
84-100 Puck
POLAND
Tel. +48 58 673-27-27
Mob. +48 662 036563
Email: astrad@rubikon.net.pl
Web: www.astrallimited.pl

Where would you like to be interviewed? Select your country/region to view scheduled interview dates:




Home  |  About Us  |  Working Onboard  |  Global Recruitment  |  Steiner Training Academy   |  Apply Online  |  Back on Board  |  Contact
Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map
        
© 2017 Steiner Training